Our Officers and Board of Directors

President: Chester Burley

Treasurer: Mike Howard

Director of Research: Bruce Nelson

Curator: Elizabeth Boyce

Corresponding Secretary: Joan Kirk

Social Media Team: Bruce Nelson, Elizabeth Boyce

Additional Board Members: David Katz and Arthur Laske

You can contact us at:

Address all inquiries to:

Historical Society of Easton CT

P.O Box 121, Easton, CT 06612


email: hsectresearch@gmail.com